Kontakt Vestergaard Nustrup

 

Tlf: 7487 1260

Mail: salg@vestergaardnu.dk

Skolevej 9, Nustrup
6500 Vojens

CVR: 19430073

Telefonerne er åbne i tidsrummet:                                                            
Man-tor: 8:00 - 16:00
Fredag:  8:00 - 14:00

Vores butik er åben:
Torsdag fra 09:00 - 13:00

 




Salg

Salgschef
Carsten Vestergaard

carsten@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 40 45 64 19

 

Salgssupport / administration
Morten Bendtsen

morten@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 74 87 12 60

 

Vestjylland+Fyn+Sjælland

Salgskonsulent
Carsten Vestergaard

carsten@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 40 45 64 19

 

Sønderjylland

Salgskonsulent
Steen Petersen

steen@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 23 45 23 42

 

 

Salgskonsulent 

 


Service

 

Servicechef
Rene Bendtsen

rene@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 23 93 10 57

 

Servicemontør - afløser
Heinrich Heidtmann

+45 24 24 17 65
 


 

 

Administration

Direktør/økonomi
Susanne Vestergaard

susanne@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 74 87 12 60

 

Support/administration
Tina Skov Andersen

tina@vestergaardnu.dk
+45 74 87 12 60

 

 

 

Administration/marketing
Sofia Lange

sofia@vestergaardnu.dk

+ 45 74 87 12 60

 
   

 


Lager/logistik

 

Lagerchef/chauffør
Carsten Nielsen

+45 74 87 12 60

 

Lagerassistent
Jette Vestergaard

+45 74 87 12 60